BronxCare Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Health Center

1265 Franklin Ave
Bronx, New York 10456 
Registration Desk #: 718-503-7715 or 718-503-7732

MLK Dental Clinic

Registration Desk #: (718) 503-7737 

Rawle Mitchell
Administrator
Tel: (718) 503-7714
rmitchel@bronxcare.org

Lee Nesifort
Office Manager
(718) 901-6334
lnesifor@bronxcare.org

Dr. Sai Akella
Medical Director
sakella@bronxcare.org

Dr. Maria Figueroa
Supervising Attending, MLK Dental Clinic
(718) 503-7737
mfiguero@bronxcare.org

**TEMPORARILY CLOSED**
BronxCare Crotona Park Family Practice

1591 Fulton Avenue Bronx
Bronx, New York 10456 
Registration Desk #: (718) 503-7715 or (718) 503-7732

Chaka Usher 
Administrator
Tel: (
718) 901-8774
cusher@bronxcare.org

Michael Sledzinski
Office Manager
Tel: (347) 534-5129
msledzin@bronxcare.org

Dr. Doug Reich
Medical Director
dreich@bronxcare.org

BronxCare Dental Services

1775 Grand Concourse
Bronx, New York 10453
Registration Desk #: (718) 901-8400

Cherry-Ann Jack
Administrator

Juan Rodriguez
Office Manager
Tel: (718) 901-8118
jrodrig@bronxcare.org

Dr. Ingrid Dowrich
Chairman, Dentistry
idowrich@bronxcare.org

Dr. Jewan Singh
Director of Dental Clinics
Tel: (718) 901-8133
jsingh@bronxcare.org

BronxCare Family Wellness Center

1276 Fulton Avenue 
Bronx, New York 10456
Registration Desk #: (718) 992-7669

Michael Sledzinski
Office Manager
Tel: (347) 534-5129
msledzin@bronxcare.org

Chaka Usher
Administrator
Tel: (718) 901-8774
cusher@bronxcare.org

Dr. Doug Reich
Medical Director
dreich@bronxcare.org

**TEMPORARILY CLOSED**
BronxCare MBD Family Practice

1690 Bryant Avenue
Bronx, New York 10460
Registration Desk #: (718) 992-7669

Chaka Usher
Administrator
Tel: (718) 901-8774
cusher@bronxcare.org

Dr. Doug Reich
Medical Director
dreich@bronxcare.org

BronxCare Medical and Dental at Poe

2432 Grand Concourse
Bronx, New York 10458
Registration Desk #: (718) 817-7900

BronxCare Dental at Poe

Registration Desk #: (718) 817-7920

Sheila Devito
Administrator,
(718) 817-7900

Dr. Yvonne Cruz
Medical Director
ycruz@bronxcare.org

Viva Rivera
BronxCare Dental at Poe
Tel: (718) 901-8165
vrivera@bronxcare.org

Dr. Ridhima Garg
Supervising Attending,
BronxCare Dental at Poe
(718) 817-7921
rgarg1@bronxcare.org

BronxCare Ogden Family Medical and Dental

1067 Ogden Avenue
Bronx, New York 10452
Registration Desk #: (718) 992-7669

BronxCare Dental at Ogden

Registration Desk #: (718) 466-3222

Stephanie Tavares
Office Manager
Tel: (718) 466-3226
staveras@bronxcare.org

Chaka Usher
Administrator
Tel: (718) 901-8774
cusher@bronxcare.org

Dr. Doug Reich
Medical Director
dreich@bronxcare.org

Dr. Fadel Carcamo
Supervising Attending, BronxCare Dental at Ogden
(718) 466-3227
fcarcamo@bronxcare.org

BronxCare Third Avenue Medical and Dental Practice

2739-43 Third Avenue
Bronx, New York 10451
Registration Desk #: (718) 838-1016

BronxCare Dental at Third Avenue

Registration Desk #: (718) 838-1024

Michelle Stephen
Office Manager
Tel: (718) 838-1018
mstephen@
bronxcare.org

Dr. Amparo Ramirez
Medical Director
amramire@bronxcare.org

Viva Rivera
Administrator, BronxCare Dental at Third Avenue
(718) 901-8165
vrivera@bronxcare.org

Dr. Ngozi Ubu
Supervising Attending, BronxCare Dental at Third Avenue
(718) 838-1026
nubu@bronxcare.org

Email feedback and comments to ecsvp@erols.com.